Porsche Delaware Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Garcia G. | DE | 2017-01-30

I would like to commend Sandy Leckie, Mike Adams and Megan Adams for their outstanding professionalism and remarkable customer service

Norman P. | DE | 2017-01-30

Top notch service and dealer. I've purchased 6 Porsches from Porsche Delaware and wouldn't think of purchasing one or servicing one anywhere else.

Ronald J. | DE | 2017-01-30

It was great and beyond my expectations. Mike and Sandy do a truly great job for me. I wish all service departments were as good.

Julie W | Delaware | 2017-03-01

This is our first purchase from Porsche Delaware and it won't be our last! Alpesh was a pleasure to work with in sales; he had the vehicle we wanted ready and waiting for a test drive when we arrived. As we completed the sale paperwork Richie in the business office continued to make our experience at Porsche Delaware a positive one.

Mark Curtis | Pennsylvania | 2017-09-14

A Great Big Thanks..!!! To Porsche Of Delaware Service Team.... Mike and Sandy and the Tech. Scott you guys ???? Rock ..and my Porsche is singing your tunes....Thanks again.....

Paul W. | DE | 2017-01-30

Porsche Delaware and the team, are number one in my book. Always an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE in every aspect of getting my Panamera turbo serviced. Mike, Megan, and Sandy are the best service Team on the Planet. Thank you guys for all of your help.

Dominic C. | DE | 2017-01-30

I find the service manager, Mike Adams, extremely professional, open and honest. The service appointment coordinator, Sandy Leckie, is always very cordial and makes everyone smile. They are both huge assets to the Porsche Delaware team and main reasons I keep coming back.

 

Edwin P. | DE | 2017-01-30

This was my first Porsche Service experience and it was truly remarkable. It was just a key reprogramming but attention to detail and customer service were World Class. Outstanding. I tell everyone how great the visit was.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field